I congratulate you for signing up to my webinar, “Following Up Made Easy”
where you will learn the blueprint to create long term authentic business relationships.

Most entrepreneurs fail in maintaining and cultivating long term relationships.

In this webinar I’m aiming to help you overcome those obstacles,
in order for you to gain more success through the people you know – your network.

The webinar will be Very Practical!!
Get ready with some pen and paper 🙂

The webinar will take place on Monday, June 15,
New York- 12:00 pm
Tel Aviv – 19:00 pm
London – 17:00 pm

I will send you  the direct link to the webinar a few hours before it will start.

 

>>If you have any questions about that topic-
please send them over before the webinar: info@lironeglikman.com

>>If you think a few of your friends could benefit from my webinar please remember that sharing is caring….
Send them This Link so they could sign up too.

 

I’m excited to see you there!

Until then, keep networking your way to success!

Lirone Glikman
Business Networking Coach